en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: Description of the button that creates a block quote.]
en: Create a block quote
ko: 블록 인용 생성

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a bulleted list.]
en: Create a bulleted list
ko: 글머리 기호 목록 생성

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a code block.]
en: Create a code block
ko: 코드 블록 생성

[ctx: Description of the button that opens a file manager to insert an image or a file.]
en: Open file manager to insert an image or a file
ko: 이미지나 파일을 삽입하려면 파일 관리자를 여세요

[ctx: Description of the button that opens a file browser to insert an image or a file.]
en: Open file browser to insert an image or a file
ko: 이미지나 파일을 삽입하려면 파일 탐색기를 여세요

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a heading level 1.]
en: Create a heading level 1
ko: 표제 1단계 생성

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a heading level 2.]
en: Create a heading level 2
ko: 표제 2단계 생성

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a heading level 3.]
en: Create a heading level 3
ko: 표제 3단계 생성

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a heading level 4.]
en: Create a heading level 4
ko: 표제 4단계 생성

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a heading level 5.]
en: Create a heading level 5
ko: 표제 5단계 생성

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a heading level 6.]
en: Create a heading level 6
ko: 표제 6단계 생성

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a horizontal line.]
en: Insert a horizontal line
ko: 가로줄 삽입

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts an HTML snippet.]
en: Insert an HTML snippet
ko: HTML 스니펫 삽입

[ctx: Description of the button that increases the indentation.]
en: Increase the indentation
ko: 들여쓰기 늘리기

[ctx: Title of the slash commands entry that inserts a Mermaid diagram. It's visible in the dropdown.]
en: Insert Mermaid diagram
ko: 머메이드 다이어그램 삽입

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a Mermaid diagram.]
en: Insert the Mermaid diagram
ko: 머메이드 다이어그램 삽입

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a table.]
en: Create a table
ko: 표 생성

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a table of contents.]
en: Insert table of contents
ko: 목차 삽입

[ctx: Description of the button that creates a numbered list.]
en: Create a numbered list
ko: 번호가 매겨진 목록 생성

[ctx: Description of the button that decreases the indentation.]
en: Decrease the indentation
ko: 들여쓰기 줄이기

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a paragraph.]
en: Insert a paragraph
ko: 단락 삽입

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a to-do list.]
en: Create a to-do list
ko: 할 일 목록 생성

[ctx: Description of the button that opens the AI Assistant feature.]
en: Open the AI Assistant to generate content
ko: AI 어시스턴트를 열어서 콘텐츠를 생성합니다
